Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Willy Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Willy Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nanana4321 3 days ago

Street Corn Fritters

We have been going to this location since its opening, have always had great food and great service. Tonight was just Amazing! The New manager Mason was just absolutely Awesome!!! We watched this young lady bounce from the the kitchen to the bar to the pickup area and then made sure she visted every table in the restaurant!!! Had a great time and will be coming back again soon!!!

Axem56 4 days ago

Mother Clucker

I had the Mother Clucker and the Patagonia steak tacos, both were excellent.

Nataliehfehl 7 days ago

Crispy Avocado

My favorite taco!! I've had this taco many times and have never been disappointed. It's the perfect amount of crispy.

Hb0201 8 days ago

Flock Style

Delicious taco with a sweet, spicy, and savory flavoring that was a perfect mix!

Bethanykate6 9 days ago

Dang Chimichanga

Amazing! Excellent food and service! Best bartender I've ever had! Made an off menu cocktail item, would recommend to anyone who likes good food and a good environment!

Kristina 4 days ago

Mother Clucker

One of the best tacos I've ever had. Always get it when I go

Kaliyahs 7 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

I LOVED the elote! The creamy sauce and toppings were the perfect mix of color is flavor to satisfy anyone's craving for Mexican street corn! Heads up...if you think you're just gonna eat one lol go ahead and get two!

Jsbeyer 8 days ago

Taco 101 Chicken

Juicy, creamy deliciousness! Best flavors! Best pricing to try all the tacos!

Ethan 8 days ago

Cauliflower Power

This perfect combination of Cauliflower, hummus and guac is making this meat lover question EVERYTHING! Best?Taco?Ever?

Cutiepieinthehouse2 12 days ago

Baja Fish

Approximately 2 months ago, I reviewed this dish and found that the cabbage:protein ratio was too much (too much raw cabbage). Now, after trying this dish again at my second visit, I'd say that the ratio has much improved and the crispy battered fish is back to being front and center-delicious! Thank you for making improvements!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA